arte top hotsite ingl
  • Português
  • English

Corporate Events - ABRAFATI

Exhibitor - Assistance

Igor Lessa - igor@abrafati.com.br - 55 (11) 4083-0502

Malu Ramos - eventos@abrafati.com.br - 55 (11) 4083-0513

Special Customer Program 

Cecilia Rodriguez - marketing@abrafati.com.br - 55 (11) 4083-0505 

 

Operational Coordination

Floor plan approval  J.A Promoções

Alex Gonçalves - criacao@japromocoes.com.br - 55 (11) 3865-1197 - Ramal 27 

 

Product Prsentation Area
Merchandising

Jefferson Alves - jefferson@abrafati.com.br - 55 (11) 4083-0503

 

Official Assembler -  Propórtio

Roberta Romano - roberta@proportio.com.br - 55 (11) 3857-7763

 

Congress - Paradigma Events

Maria Alcina - congresso@abrafati.com.br - 55 (11) 3813-8896 / 3815-2285

Official Travel Agency Mello Faro Turismo 

Marcelle Artamonoff - eventos@mellofaro.com.br - 55 (11) 3155-4040 

Communication / Social Networks

Clelia Pinheiro - clelia@abrafati.com.br - 55 (11) 4083-0509

 

Press Editora CLA

Fábio Humberg - fabio@abrafati.com.br - 55 (11) 3766-9015

 

Opening ABRAFATI 2017

Dulce Mendes - abrafati@abrafati.com.br - 55 (11) 4083-0515

 

President´s Assistant for Scheduling Appointments

Silvia Bello - silvia@abrafati.com.br - 55 (11) 4083-0511

 

General

Vera Vendramini - vera@abrafati.com.br - 55 (11) 4083-0500

 

Coordinator

Ana Paula Figuera - anapaula@abrafati.com.br - 55 (11) 4083-0504

 

Events Director 

Telma Lucia Florêncio - telmaflorencio@abrafati.com.br - 55 (11) 4083-0501 

 

LOGO ABRAFATI branco
BRAZILIAN COATINGS
MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION
 
Av. Dr. Cardoso de Mello
1340 - Cj. 131 - Vila Olímpia
ZIP CODE 04548-004
São Paulo, SP - BRAZIL
Phone: +55 11 4083-0503
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input